Ansprechpartner

Hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Gerhard Wallisch

Vorstand

Fon: +49 9391 9896-825
Mobil: +49 173 6991392

Gerhard.Wallisch@GTI-process.de

Ansprechpartner

Elisabeth Schreck

Assistentin des Vorstands

Fon: +49 9391 9896-800
Fax: +49 9391 9896-839

Elisabeth.Schreck@GTI-process.de

Jürgen Ludwig

Leitung Applikation

 

Fon: +49 9391 9896-851

Juergen.Ludwig@GTI-process.de

Stefanie Vietinghoff-Richter

Stefanie Vietinghoff-Richter

Marketing/ Vertrieb

Fon: +49 9391 9896-815

Fax: +49 9391 9896-839

Stefanie.Vietinghoff@GTI-process.de

Reiner Köhler

EnergieManager (IHK)

Applikation

Fon: +49 9391 9896-852

Reiner.Koehler@GTI-process.de

Support

Fon: +49 9391 9896-800

Support@GTI-process.de

http://www.gti-support.de

Mo – Fr 9:00 – 12:00 / 13:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Unser Team steht Ihnen sehr gerne zur Verfügung!